Task #9997 - Prevent password locking from activesync devices.
authorBruno Vieira Costa <bruno.vieira-costa@serpro.gov.br>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:22:27 +0000 (11:22 -0300)
committerCassiano Dal Pizzol <cassiano.dalpizzol@serpro.gov.br>
Fri, 2 May 2014 17:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0300)
commitd79b13471d8fb8e2dc5cae463cdd351a72ac3ee2
tree3e6127aae60d7fec2d398a88e29cf860a96a5531
parent9a7a1bda798ead9a01786ed84f66a369980bad60
Task #9997 - Prevent password locking from activesync devices.

- Create a new column in the table "access_log" to store a sha1 hash of the passwords sent by activesync clients.

- If the current password sha1 hash is match the passwordhash field from the newest log entry with the same login_name don't call the method Tinebase_User->setLastLoginFailure that increases the login_failures counter in the accounts table.

- If the ActiveSync_Config::DISABLE_ACCESS_LOG configuration is set to true only write a new log entry if the password hash don't match the newest in the table.

Change-Id: Ic2782c640544a8ec71a140864638395ec911cadc
tine20/Tinebase/AccessLog.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/AccessLog.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/AccessLogFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release7.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml