Task #9605 - Dependencies: Parametrize references to e-mail application in another...
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:22:52 +0000 (17:22 -0300)
committerCassiano Dal Pizzol <cassiano.dalpizzol@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 22 May 2014 17:16:00 +0000 (14:16 -0300)
commitacb638ed9a72d92208997bff8a16592affc52025
tree300243868c5d58c8f4d663f277cb5d294f6267a3
parent8994f6c698fe5edb22f704b10bca4311cee75c2e
Task #9605 - Dependencies: Parametrize references to e-mail application in another applications

 - Created factory for instances of mail applications
 - Removed direct referencies of mail application from Calendar
 - ActiveSync uses factory for selecting mail application instead of constant
 - Syncroton now depends on Tinebase instead mail application
 - Specific code of Expressomail has been moved to that application
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Email.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIP.php
tine20/Expressomail/Controller/Message.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Factory.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/library/Syncroton/lib/Syncroton/Command/Sync.php