Improved PcmSound API
authorAdriano Rezende <atdrez@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:28:02 +0000 (19:28 -0200)
committerAdriano Rezende <atdrez@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:09:33 +0000 (11:09 -0200)
commitea5fa602f72560e4ab2ff99be522fb9921f7fca5
treec6957139f694c66c22c31e5ccc21a68d8f010978
parentb63860ffbfb2ece8b8eb76cb76c002d32d9d14a4
Improved PcmSound API

- Added volume property
- Added PcmSound.Infinite value
- Added playing property (read-only)
- Changed property name from loopCount to loops

Signed-off-by: Adriano Rezende <atdrez@gmail.com>
lib/pcmsound.cpp
lib/pcmsound.h
lib/pcmsound_dummy.h
lib/pcmsound_pulse.cpp
lib/pcmsound_pulse.h
lib/plugin.cpp