Adjusted PcmSound to handle component initialization
authorAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 16:57:20 +0000 (13:57 -0300)
committerAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 14:15:09 +0000 (11:15 -0300)
commite075d4d5a932f5590a03d65dd4383ae5e2e5ce3c
tree426377503a1874790868a46b0f651a0226dd374f
parent1ecad6104b7e53c19afdd1961e3e1e749869c1ff
Adjusted PcmSound to handle component initialization

Signed-off-by: Adriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
lib/pcmsound.cpp
lib/pcmsound.h
lib/pcmsound_dummy.h
lib/pcmsound_pulse.cpp
lib/pcmsound_pulse.h