Adjusted Sprite component to accept non-tiled pixmaps
authorAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 16:58:09 +0000 (13:58 -0300)
committerAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 14:15:14 +0000 (11:15 -0300)
commitb0c0f63ef3a6a5128f02bd60f3faa1a0c8534016
treed04e29ffa61fb486f38e7a51fa15c5e0322185aa
parente075d4d5a932f5590a03d65dd4383ae5e2e5ce3c
Adjusted Sprite component to accept non-tiled pixmaps

The user can set a tiled pixmap using the source property
or multiple pixmaps using the sources property.

Signed-off-by: Adriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
lib/sprite.cpp
lib/sprite.h