Added PcmSound example pcmsound
authorAdriano Rezende <atdrez@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:48:44 +0000 (11:48 -0200)
committerAdriano Rezende <atdrez@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:51:42 +0000 (11:51 -0200)
commit381e5b87cf65c40fd1e8edc6e5873b416a4e854c
tree427d94dfe62f700bee7f3833e36470c20dc990fc
parentd9103c378cc7e0b9fc168ee851f37f2839690441
Added PcmSound example

This example shows how to use the PcmSound component
to play multiple sound files.

Signed-off-by: Adriano Rezende <atdrez@gmail.com>
examples/pcmsound/Button.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/pcmsound/main.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/pcmsound/sounds/hit.wav [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/pcmsound/sounds/song.wav [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/pcmsound/sounds/wind.wav [new file with mode: 0644]