Added ParticleSystem component
authorAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 04:54:35 +0000 (01:54 -0300)
committerAdriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 14:15:03 +0000 (11:15 -0300)
commit1ecad6104b7e53c19afdd1961e3e1e749869c1ff
tree4aa3a23a1db2d4c3d43b0735b540114364c8eb83
parentd7c061342a808082f4976b4472fa2b3308fae2ba
Added ParticleSystem component

This component should be used to display particles.

Signed-off-by: Adriano Rezende <adriano.rezende@openbossa.org>
lib/lib.pro
lib/particlesystem.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/particlesystem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/plugin.cpp