[printing] Add autorotate and center print option
authorAdrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 17:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerCarlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 17:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commit7a84044cdf9470e21fd8c2d65b253a4eeed203fc
treeeab1d2743b17f6044dd12b4e7c73aac5884ebdc3
parent207192392258ab19ba71dbcfcc613912a5fc4c2c
[printing] Add autorotate and center print option

Add a checkbox to the evince print setup tab that when selected:
 - rotates each printed page to match the document page orientation
 - centers the document page within the printed page

bgo#599470
libview/ev-print-operation.c