[shell] Improve findbar message when there are no matches
authorCarlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerCarlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 09:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit5fa25dfa71018662facc53affd30fdcb76dbc4cf
treeb4d554deb6f5770ee77bb3d23805fe1316054bfd
parent8c7b5f0c83bff1fdb7e9dc1ce60ba4d5f7511360
[shell] Improve findbar message when there are no matches

The message "0 found on this page" is confusing when there are no
matches in any page, so now we use just "Not found" in that case. Based
on patch by José Aliste.
Fixes bug #626334.
shell/ev-window.c