LP#1311467: fix heading validation in bib editor
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:45:43 +0000 (01:45 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:11:20 +0000 (08:11 -0400)
commit287b576f9995e388b8151df33a8e1b9e30ae55ec
tree310be144909d555476bc00e8fe52943930912541
parent5293788305f45c4c1a7beb5b51ec5e199422b81e
LP#1311467: fix heading validation in bib editor

This patch fixes a regression whereby clicking the validate button
in the bib editor would result in no headings getting checked.

In the process, it enables 'startwith' to be used as a JSON query
operator for all types of predicates, not just the results of
transformed values.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/c-apps/oils_sql.c