Many changes in the Polish translation for com_eventlist
authorPiotr Minkina <likemandrake@o2.pl>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:55:56 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerJulien Vonthron <jlv@jlv-solutions.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitb43bd807711d4394a911d2051a2a3f50f664ae6b
tree5e3cf812d26d7ccf318556bc8dcb6a8bfc0929d0
parent1656fc17094f44d714c7af2b2af2eb1a237793f9
Many changes in the Polish translation for com_eventlist

+ Updated translation of all new language strings from com_eventlist 1.1beta3.2.3
+ All new language strings from Frontend has been translated
+ Corrected spelling mistakes using GNU Aspell
+ Changed ini comments style to new Joomla 1.6 style
+ Updated information about the authors, version and others on install and language files
languages/pl-PL/admin/pl-PL.com_eventlist.ini
languages/pl-PL/install.xml
languages/pl-PL/site/pl-PL.com_eventlist.ini