Recurring Events e.g. every third Tuesday not working!
authorBarry Palmer <barry@i-webdesigner.co.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committergalordok <galordok@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit6e87219341bf181438417439b7dbab4cbafc4426
tree2fdec97085d8b56d59e1f7353eb1f377ac71f24c
parent8eade82f3b7c0a8bd6d58434050ddec2111aa7a1
Recurring Events e.g. every third Tuesday not working!
component/helpers/helper.php