+ added ical export to event list, categoryevents and venueevents
authorJulien Vonthron <jlv@jlv-solutions.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:52:14 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerJulien Vonthron <jlv@jlv-solutions.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 21:23:11 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commitd40c90734d1daffd94687d6f4ed4814a60486017
treed649b0c657339c4ae7613f16fd641a56790597eb
parent116fa12114f2acd64ef4cb5f645a6b6ca98f2697
+ added ical export to event list, categoryevents and venueevents
18 files changed:
component/admin/config.xml
component/assets/images/iCal2.0.png [new file with mode: 0644]
component/classes/iCalcreator.class.php [new file with mode: 0755]
component/classes/output.class.php
component/helpers/helper.php
component/languages/admin/en-GB.com_eventlist.ini
component/languages/site/en-GB.com_eventlist.ini
component/models/categoryevents.php
component/models/eventlist.php
component/models/venueevents.php
component/views/categoryevents/tmpl/default.php
component/views/categoryevents/view.raw.php [new file with mode: 0644]
component/views/details/tmpl/default.php
component/views/details/view.raw.php [new file with mode: 0644]
component/views/eventlist/tmpl/default.php
component/views/eventlist/view.raw.php [new file with mode: 0644]
component/views/venueevents/tmpl/default.php
component/views/venueevents/view.raw.php [new file with mode: 0644]