/ fixed remember column order direction in backend
authorJulien Vonthron <jlv@jlv-solutions.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerJulien Vonthron <jlv@jlv-solutions.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitba6ff6474bd7eb77be9d8f36ec5f68c78ed271db
tree7d2cd63bc037829bf3f9ecdec38be6ba888149af
parente627654c602d22d8910685e22c1bb957c7dffc54
/ fixed remember column order direction in backend
component/admin/views/archive/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/attendees/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/categories/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/eventelement/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/events/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/groups/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/userelement/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/venueelement/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/venues/tmpl/default.php