+ add/edit attendees from the backend
authorJulien Vonthron <jlv@jlv-solutions.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 21:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerJulien Vonthron <jlv@jlv-solutions.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 21:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit9e195b8098e2c124807060923da8506f6cb8266d
tree18d96a8b02d5683a2040432662092915238b7045
parent2db26a055e7c0856fc68bc034f3a1d2330e05c69
+ add/edit attendees from the  backend
component/admin/controllers/attendees.php
component/admin/models/attendee.php
component/admin/models/attendees.php
component/admin/views/attendee/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
component/admin/views/attendee/tmpl/default.php [new file with mode: 0644]
component/admin/views/attendee/tmpl/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
component/admin/views/attendee/view.html.php [new file with mode: 0644]
component/admin/views/attendees/tmpl/default.php
component/admin/views/attendees/view.html.php
component/languages/admin/en-GB.com_eventlist.ini