Put erlua under GPL licence.
authorCyril Romain <cyril.romain@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 16:43:02 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerCyril Romain <cyril.romain@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 08:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit134f8ab46885338bb5fa06dba170cea87fa18627
tree971d31fd87219a87d6b14b087ab5d8d73b09fd8e
parent23bac322b0271bdb8aa1188222d8f42c9f919523
Put erlua under GPL licence.
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
erlua.c
erlua.erl