fix OpenGL example for OSX; fix enum return value in methods
authorme <polos.ruetz@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:26:13 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerme <polos.ruetz@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:31:59 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commit8e5ace4993533932174ba7f36e220c56505a8dbf
treea6fc8f8b7fba1dfc78850df01579bc34acefc7f5
parent44aaf9aec6a0e0f373ece5c85c8eca6d969301ff
fix OpenGL example for OSX; fix enum return value in methods
examples/OpenGL/gl-widget.lisp
examples/OpenGL/main-window.lisp
examples/OpenGL/run.lisp
helper/generate.lisp
src/gen/_n_methods.h
src/gen/_q_methods.h