eql:eql.git
3 years agominor revisions of examples
me [Thu, 15 May 2014 11:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
minor revisions of examples

3 years agosmall revision of webkit examples
me [Tue, 13 May 2014 20:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
small revision of webkit examples

3 years agochange License from LGPL to MIT
me [Fri, 9 May 2014 14:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
change License from LGPL to MIT

3 years agoadd "screenshots/Examples-Browser.png"
me [Tue, 6 May 2014 22:17:47 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
add "screenshots/Examples-Browser.png"

3 years agoreview example "Examples-Browser"
me [Mon, 5 May 2014 09:56:52 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
review example "Examples-Browser"

3 years agotiny revisions
me [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:14:43 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
tiny revisions

3 years agoadd README.txt to webkit examples; tiny revisions;
me [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 21:12:55 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
add README.txt to webkit examples; tiny revisions;

3 years agosmall revision
me [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 05:57:06 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
small revision

3 years agoreview webkit examples
me [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 18:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
review webkit examples

3 years agofix webkit examples
me [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
fix webkit examples

3 years agorevision of webkit examples
me [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 13:37:20 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
revision of webkit examples

3 years agofix example "Examples-Browser"
me [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 15:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
fix example "Examples-Browser"

3 years agoadd example "M-modules/webkit/Examples-Browser/*"
me [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
add example "M-modules/webkit/Examples-Browser/*"

3 years agosmall review of webkit examples
me [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
small review of webkit examples

3 years agonew version "14.4.1" (added QWebPluginFactory); add new example "M-modules/webkit...
me [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
new version "14.4.1" (added QWebPluginFactory); add new example "M-modules/webkit/plugin-widget.lisp"

3 years agofix webkit examples (QWebInspector needs SI:TRAP-FPE on Windows)
me [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
fix webkit examples (QWebInspector needs SI:TRAP-FPE on Windows)

3 years agorevision of example "webkit_bridge.lisp"
me [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 21:08:05 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
revision of example "webkit_bridge.lisp"

3 years agofix example "webkit_bridge.lisp"
me [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
fix example "webkit_bridge.lisp"

3 years agoupdate example "webkit-bridge.lisp" (add QWebInspector for JavaScript debugging)
me [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
update example "webkit-bridge.lisp" (add QWebInspector for JavaScript debugging)

3 years agoadd example "M-modules/webkit/webkit-bridge.lisp"
me [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
add example "M-modules/webkit/webkit-bridge.lisp"

3 years agosmall revisions
me [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 06:19:54 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
small revisions

3 years agoadd option :maximized to command -quic (optionally "showMaximized" instead of "show")
me [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
add option :maximized to command -quic (optionally "showMaximized" instead of "show")

3 years agofix example "M-modules/webkit/strip-html.lisp"
me [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
fix example "M-modules/webkit/strip-html.lisp"

3 years agoadd QWebInspector to example "M-modules/webkit/strip-html.lisp"
me [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:01:31 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
add QWebInspector to example "M-modules/webkit/strip-html.lisp"

3 years agoadd example "M-modules/webkit/dom.lisp"
me [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
add example "M-modules/webkit/dom.lisp"

3 years agoupdate example "M-modules/webkit/strip-html.lisp"
me [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
update example "M-modules/webkit/strip-html.lisp"

3 years agoadd example "X-extras/strip-html.lisp"
me [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
add example "X-extras/strip-html.lisp"

3 years agoadd missing meta types QTextBlockFormat, QTextFrameFormat, QTextListFormat
me [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 22:25:27 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
add missing meta types QTextBlockFormat, QTextFrameFormat, QTextListFormat

3 years agoupdate example "X-extras/qimage.lisp"
me [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 20:18:45 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
update example "X-extras/qimage.lisp"

3 years agosmall revisions
me [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:17:58 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
small revisions

3 years agofix example "palindrome"
me [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
fix example "palindrome"

3 years agosmall revision (palindrome example)
me [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 22:18:44 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
small revision (palindrome example)

3 years agoadd example "X-extras/palindrome"
me [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:03:29 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
add example "X-extras/palindrome"

3 years agosmall revisions (read: nitpicking)
me [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 20:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
small revisions (read: nitpicking)

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 11:30:40 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
small revisions

4 years ago'!' for Qt_EQL, e.g. (! "foo" (:qt *lib*))
me [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
'!' for Qt_EQL, e.g. (! "foo" (:qt *lib*))

4 years agonew convenience macro '!' (more lispy than QFUN); update all examples accordingly
me [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 11:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
new convenience macro '!' (more lispy than QFUN); update all examples accordingly

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 09:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
small revisions

4 years agofix small memory leak in QSINGLE-SHOT when passing a closure
me [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 21:11:32 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
fix small memory leak in QSINGLE-SHOT when passing a closure

4 years agoreview example "X-extras/primes-thread.lisp"
me [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
review example "X-extras/primes-thread.lisp"

4 years agofix typo
me [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:41:19 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
fix typo

4 years agomultiple return values for QRUN*, add example "X-extras/primes-thread.lisp"
me [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
multiple return values for QRUN*, add example "X-extras/primes-thread.lisp"

4 years agoadd convenience macro QRUN* (see QRUN-IN-GUI-THREAD)
me [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:46:07 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
add convenience macro QRUN* (see QRUN-IN-GUI-THREAD)

4 years agooptional non-blocking call of QRUN-IN-GUI-THREAD
me [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
optional non-blocking call of QRUN-IN-GUI-THREAD

4 years agoadd function QRUN-IN-GUI-THREAD (internally used by -qtpl, -slime)
me [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:34:57 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
add function QRUN-IN-GUI-THREAD (internally used by -qtpl, -slime)

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
small revisions

4 years agosmall fixes (values in repl-hook) and revisions
me [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
small fixes (values in repl-hook) and revisions

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
small revisions

4 years agobetter, simpler EVAL-TOP-LEVEL using QMetaObject::invokeMethod(...Qt::BlockingQueuedC...
me [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
better, simpler EVAL-TOP-LEVEL using QMetaObject::invokeMethod(...Qt::BlockingQueuedConnection)

4 years agofix loading "~/.eclrc" in Slime mode
me [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
fix loading "~/.eclrc" in Slime mode

4 years agotiny revisions
me [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
tiny revisions

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
small revisions

4 years agoload "~/.eclrc", except when "-norc" is passed; add eql:*qtpl* (same as "-qtpl",...
me [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
load "~/.eclrc", except when "-norc" is passed; add eql:*qtpl* (same as "-qtpl", to set in "~/.eclrc")

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 19:35:10 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
small revisions

4 years agosome revisions (debug tutorial)
me [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 17:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
some revisions (debug tutorial)

4 years agofix "-qtpl": safe restarts (see RESTART-DIALOG::ENSURE-SAFE-RESTART)
me [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
fix "-qtpl": safe restarts (see RESTART-DIALOG::ENSURE-SAFE-RESTART)

4 years agoadd simple debugging tutorial "doc/Debugging.htm"
me [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:29:47 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add simple debugging tutorial "doc/Debugging.htm"

4 years agosmall revision
me [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
small revision

4 years agorevision of "src/lisp/restart-dialog.lisp"
me [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
revision of "src/lisp/restart-dialog.lisp"

4 years agoupdate docu for "-qtpl" (see "doc/Notes.htm")
me [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:35:54 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
update docu for "-qtpl" (see "doc/Notes.htm")

4 years agofix "-qtpl": add simple GUI dialog for debug input (see "src/lisp/restart-dialog...
me [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
fix "-qtpl": add simple GUI dialog for debug input (see "src/lisp/restart-dialog.lisp")

4 years agofix "-qtpl": add EXEC-WITH-SIMPLE-RESTART as last resort (restart with :r1, hitting...
me [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
fix "-qtpl": add EXEC-WITH-SIMPLE-RESTART as last resort (restart with :r1, hitting Return twice)

4 years agoauto cast QEvent to specific class in QADD-EVENT-FILTER and QT-OBJECT-?
me [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:12:03 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
auto cast QEvent to specific class in QADD-EVENT-FILTER and QT-OBJECT-?

4 years agoadd convenience function QSLEEP (a SLEEP processing Qt events)
me [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:32:34 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
add convenience function QSLEEP (a SLEEP processing Qt events)

4 years agofix "-qtpl" READ (seems finally stable now); new version "13.9.1"
me [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
fix "-qtpl" READ (seems finally stable now); new version "13.9.1"

4 years agofix nasty bug with "-qtpl" (unrecoverable BREAK on some READ errors)
me [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:17:20 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
fix nasty bug with "-qtpl" (unrecoverable BREAK on some READ errors)

4 years agobetter print for QT-OBJECT (add "objectName", unique number)
me [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
better print for QT-OBJECT (add "objectName", unique number)

4 years agoadd function QT-OBJECT-? (find specific from generic)
me [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:20:26 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
add function QT-OBJECT-? (find specific from generic)

4 years agofix bug in "src/lisp/quic.lisp" ("setCursor")
me [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 10:34:16 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
fix bug in "src/lisp/quic.lisp" ("setCursor")

4 years agofix small annoyance in "src/lisp/quic.lisp" (unpretty spaces before ")")
me [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
fix small annoyance in "src/lisp/quic.lisp" (unpretty spaces before ")")

4 years agofix bug in "src/lisp/quic.lisp" (QCursor property)
me [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
fix bug in "src/lisp/quic.lisp" (QCursor property)

4 years agoadd example "examples/X-extras/calculator.lisp"
me [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
add example "examples/X-extras/calculator.lisp"

4 years agoadd missing meta type <QModelIndexList>, see example "sqlite.lisp"
me [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
add missing meta type <QModelIndexList>, see example "sqlite.lisp"

4 years agofix bug related to <const QGraphicsItem*> arguments
me [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
fix bug related to <const QGraphicsItem*> arguments
(e.g. QGraphicsView::centerOn with <QGraphicsObject> argument)

4 years agoupdate all enum constants to Qt 4.8; small revisions
me [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 20:26:00 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
update all enum constants to Qt 4.8; small revisions

4 years agoadd option "-silent" to local-server exe of example 9 (no console output)
me [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
add option "-silent" to local-server exe of example 9 (no console output)

4 years agoadd convenience function QENUMS (returns all QMetaEnum lists of a class)
me [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
add convenience function QENUMS (returns all QMetaEnum lists of a class)

4 years agofix compiling with Qt 4.6 (meta type "QEasingCurve")
me [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 11:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
fix compiling with Qt 4.6 (meta type "QEasingCurve")

4 years agoexample "moving-blocks.lisp": add custom easing function
me [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
example "moving-blocks.lisp": add custom easing function

4 years agoadd graph to example "move-blocks.lisp"
me [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
add graph to example "move-blocks.lisp"

4 years agosmall revision
me [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:26:51 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
small revision

4 years agoadd UI to example "X-extras/move-blocks.lisp"
me [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 22:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
add UI to example "X-extras/move-blocks.lisp"

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 08:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
small revisions

4 years agofix example "move-blocks.lisp"
me [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
fix example "move-blocks.lisp"

4 years agoadd functions QSIGNAL, QSLOT (needed in functions with <const char*> signal/slot...
me [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 09:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
add functions QSIGNAL, QSLOT (needed in functions with <const char*> signal/slot arguments)

4 years agoadd example "X-extras/move-blocks.lisp"; minor bug fixes
me [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
add example "X-extras/move-blocks.lisp"; minor bug fixes

4 years agosome revisions
me [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 18:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
some revisions

4 years agobetter QOVERRIDE, allowing correct behaviour of nested overridden functions
me [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
better QOVERRIDE, allowing correct behaviour of nested overridden functions

4 years agofix serious bug introduced with QOVERRIDE changes
me [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 12:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
fix serious bug introduced with QOVERRIDE changes

4 years ago(sorry)
me [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 22:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
(sorry)

4 years agosmall revisions
me [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 22:50:02 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
small revisions

4 years agoeditor (example 9): fix re-highlighting
me [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 10:11:42 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
editor (example 9): fix re-highlighting

4 years agogeneric revisions
me [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 13:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
generic revisions

4 years agofix critical bug (affecting e.g. QTableWidget visual behaviour: selecting, editing...
me [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 12:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
fix critical bug (affecting e.g. QTableWidget visual behaviour: selecting, editing); fix QOVERRIDE: allow direct call of base
implementation

4 years agouse CL_UNWIND_PROTECT, allowing condition handling in Lisp functions called from C++
me [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
use CL_UNWIND_PROTECT, allowing condition handling in Lisp functions called from C++

4 years agoadd QColor to objects (backward compatible: allow both string name / object)
me [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:36:39 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
add QColor to objects (backward compatible: allow both string name / object)

4 years agorevision of "CL_EQL/"
me [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:15:20 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
revision of "CL_EQL/"

4 years ago"CL_EQL/": add trivial "special-objects.lisp" (using :cl-store)
me [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 14:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
"CL_EQL/": add trivial "special-objects.lisp" (using :cl-store)

4 years ago"CL_EQL/": enable evaluation of arguments in '?' using ','
me [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
"CL_EQL/": enable evaluation of arguments in '?' using ','

4 years agofix local-server.lisp::%remote-eval
me [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
fix local-server.lisp::%remote-eval