entangle:entangle.git
12 years agoFlesh out basic website pages a little more
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 19:42:08 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Flesh out basic website pages a little more

12 years agoAdd PNG icons for windows in all recommended sizes
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:54:35 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Add PNG icons for windows in all recommended sizes

12 years agoAdd a dummy field to private struct to avoid gobject assertion
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Add a dummy field to private struct to avoid gobject assertion

12 years agoFix type name for progress object
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:32:24 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Fix type name for progress object

12 years agoStandardize header file style
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Standardize header file style

12 years agoAdd #include <config.h> to all files
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Add #include <config.h> to all files

12 years agoConvert over to glib logging instead of fprintf
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 18:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Convert over to glib logging instead of fprintf

12 years agoFix mistaken unref calls in finalizer
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 15:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Fix mistaken unref calls in finalizer

12 years agoAdd custom control objects for each type of data
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 15:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Add custom control objects for each type of data

12 years agoUse widget info for tooltip
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 21:29:02 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Use widget info for tooltip

12 years agoAdd basic widget infrastructure for displaying camera controls
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 21:18:02 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Add basic widget infrastructure for displaying camera controls

12 years agoLoad image into main display when session browser entry is selected
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 19:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Load image into main display when session browser entry is selected

12 years agoAdd stupidly inefficient thumbnail loading as temporary demo
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 18:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Add stupidly inefficient thumbnail loading as temporary demo

12 years agoAdd the start of a proper icon display for session images
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 17:51:56 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Add the start of a proper icon display for session images

12 years agoAdd add/remove signals to session object
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 17:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Add add/remove signals to session object

12 years agoAdd support for monitoring & autodownloading images triggered from camera
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 16:19:29 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Add support for monitoring & autodownloading images triggered from camera

12 years agoFix padding in main split panels
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Fix padding in main split panels

12 years agoAdd code for generating unique, incrementing filenames for sessions
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Add code for generating unique, incrementing filenames for sessions

12 years agoMove background thread over to camera class. Use session/images classes
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 12:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Move background thread over to camera class. Use session/images classes

12 years agoAdd basic classes for managing images and sessions
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 12:15:37 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Add basic classes for managing images and sessions

12 years agoFix property name for preferences
Daniel P. Berrange [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix property name for preferences

12 years agoDon't reference pixbuf in expose handler if its NULL
Daniel P. Berrange [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:16:00 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Don't reference pixbuf in expose handler if its NULL

12 years agoAdd desktopfile and RPM spec and look for glade in install path
Daniel P. Berrange [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:13:37 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Add desktopfile and RPM spec and look for glade in install path

12 years agoStarted a preference modules
Daniel P. Berrange [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Started a preference modules

12 years agoMore work on website style/content
Daniel P. Berrange [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 21:49:00 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
More work on website style/content

13 years agoTweak website navigation content
Daniel P. Berrange [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 21:34:40 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Tweak website navigation content

13 years agoStart work on a basic set of webpages
Daniel P. Berrange [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 21:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Start work on a basic set of webpages

13 years agoTurn camera list into a gobject. Refresh list in-place & emit signals
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 21:59:14 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Turn camera list into a gobject. Refresh list in-place & emit signals

13 years agoAuto-refresh device list when usb devs are hotplugged/unplugged
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 20:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Auto-refresh device list when usb devs are hotplugged/unplugged

13 years agoControl UI sensitivity based on camera capabilities
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 18:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Control UI sensitivity based on camera capabilities

13 years agoAdd check that camera succesfully connected
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 14:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Add check that camera succesfully connected

13 years agoFix leak of glade objects in finalizers
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 13:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Fix leak of glade objects in finalizers

13 years agoWire up a help about dialog
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 13:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Wire up a help about dialog

13 years agoFix up handling of close / delete events on windows
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 13:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix up handling of close / delete events on windows

13 years agoFix many memory leaks and add image preview
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 23:12:08 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Fix many memory leaks and add image preview

13 years agoFix memory leak in camera picker cell renderer
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 22:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Fix memory leak in camera picker cell renderer

13 years agoBasic wiring up of quit/disconnect menus & manager window delete
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Basic wiring up of quit/disconnect menus & manager window delete

13 years agoWire up menu items for zoom / fullscreen
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 15:53:58 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Wire up menu items for zoom / fullscreen

13 years agoWire up fullscreen toolbar button
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Wire up fullscreen toolbar button

13 years agoAdd a custom scalable image display widget. Default to 'best fit'
Daniel P. Berrange [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 14:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Add a custom scalable image display widget. Default to 'best fit'

13 years agoFix crash when closing camera info dialogs
Daniel P. Berrange [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:14:20 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Fix crash when closing camera info dialogs

13 years agoAdd ability to cancel progress operations
Daniel P. Berrange [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 22:13:47 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Add ability to cancel progress operations

13 years agoAdd progress display when capturing images since it can be very slow
Daniel P. Berrange [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 21:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Add progress display when capturing images since it can be very slow

13 years agoConvert CapaCamera into a GObject to get ref counting
Daniel P. Berrange [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Convert CapaCamera into a GObject to get ref counting

13 years agoSplit out compile of frontend and backend
Daniel P. Berrange [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:51:12 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Split out compile of frontend and backend

Split the frontend and backend out into separate build libraries.
This ensures only the backend can use libgphoto2 directly and
that the backend doesn't accidentally end up depending on frontend

13 years agoUse a private params context per camera object
Daniel P. Berrange [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Use a private params context per camera object

13 years agoMake a note of why we skip the camera called usb:
Daniel P. Berrange [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:30:35 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Make a note of why we skip the camera called usb:

13 years agoWire up basic code for extracting list of controls from camera
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 22:14:52 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Wire up basic code for extracting list of controls from camera

13 years agoBoilerplate classes for settings management
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Boilerplate classes for settings management

13 years agoAdd copyright headers to all source files
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 20:01:02 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Add copyright headers to all source files

13 years agoCrude experiment making the 'capture' button work
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 19:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Crude experiment making the 'capture' button work

13 years agoAdd about dialog and camera information display
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 17:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Add about dialog and camera information display

13 years agoTweak git ignore rules
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 16:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Tweak git ignore rules

13 years agoFix compile warnings & add warning message if no cameras are found
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 16:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Fix compile warnings & add warning message if no cameras are found

13 years agoAdd autotools magic
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 16:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Add autotools magic

13 years agoInitial commit of codebase
Daniel P. Berrange [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Initial commit of codebase