Fixed an overflow
authorAntía Puentes <apuentes@igalia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:49:45 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerAntía Puentes <apuentes@igalia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 19:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit6babcdb1b279ba5026979ed27e8589191042163c
treeff18dabb774ed4870ef268fe289bfc57c15a3bcc
parentc8062fdd2cbc74c5fe4236c6dd31dbfb0187c858
Fixed an overflow
quillenlargeshrinkplugin/enlargeshrink.cpp