Updated package version master
authorAntía Puentes <apuentes@igalia.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:12:29 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerAntía Puentes <apuentes@igalia.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit02fe76546185d99c92f31390ac30de1fbdf43d13
treeec58b37f2db432abece7b29e5ca520d0ff397746
parent3e687a9444db52a508a5db2a410f6349066981fa
Updated package version
debian/changelog