Release version 0.14 EMILE-0.14
authorLaurent Vivier <Laurent@Vivier.EU>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerLaurent Vivier <Laurent@Vivier.EU>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit2b5a4fc3bfba3155d4dd175f656ddbca1b8901cb
tree3a75e3b9e6bbae3df6bb2653901dbb430df8a630
parent9bd9755dbb4694d32afc2da4f918294932c711db
Release version 0.14

Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <Laurent@Vivier.EU>
ChangeLog
config.mk
debian/changelog