cleanup gir generation
authorSimon Wenner <simon@wenner.ch>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 21:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commited16819be3c56c68685ac53c3795bbf8b759c910
tree70b8914dfbb3d9ac41851eacbff943be1e9d89e3
parent068a66c52549ef02e3543c071415da03ab46054c
cleanup gir generation

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=649403
emerillon/Makefile.am