Update git ignore EMERILLON_0_1_0
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@novopia.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 23:41:04 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc.beaudoin@novopia.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 23:59:00 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
commit6af32822b43621e2d328a80af5e433843aa1c97a
tree8f5e61b68cd520e3f235f6a1082ae0137b208ee0
parentf5f9c91744ba4154017d159ee03d78b1a7c90865
Update git ignore
.gitignore