Use libchamplain 0.10 libpeas_gtk3
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerŁukasz Jernaś <deejay1@srem.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit24585f66e0a97ba50d2390c563e514d5b1a24c85
tree22a21b93cfb202c2edd061943b3df14b23c7de42
parent850bd3a0181e5da3dd4c9d58c2d690788fe9cdbf
Use libchamplain 0.10

Conflicts:

configure.ac
emerillon/sidebar.c
bindings/vala/create.sh
configure.ac
data/emerillon.pc.in
emerillon/Makefile.am
emerillon/window.c
plugins/placemarks/placemarks.c
plugins/search/search.c