Use cogl, clutter and gtk_clutter option groups
authorLaurent Bigonville <bigon@bigon.be>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerLaurent Bigonville <bigon@bigon.be>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit1d724ce585b8086a812a77845219383764734b2f
tree7d9af107f5a5c6e94165b8886fe0384ea7867853
parenteaa36b9e79cb0799477ad0bb0a8dcf135ac5cd92
Use cogl, clutter and gtk_clutter option groups

Do not call gtk_clutter_init() or gtk_init() anymore, these are called
by the option_group functions
emerillon/main.c