fix some problems reported by lintian
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 21:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 21:34:32 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commitd33b6daa223b325926c18dc9a41e8dfde88d7514
tree2ec395f828a77f50863d04bb567f02a49dc95468
parentef85a9725b859f22316a37720ebeee1a6cad7f2f
fix some problems reported by lintian
14 files changed:
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/kdb.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libelektra-core4.install
debian/libelektra-dbus4.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libelektra-dev.install
debian/libelektra-full4.install
debian/libelektra-json4.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/libelektra-test.install
debian/libelektra-xmltool4.install
debian/libelektra-yajl4.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/manpage.1 [deleted file]
debian/rules