hosts: remove "#" from line spanning comments
authormanuel <manuel@mausz.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committermanuel <manuel@mausz.at>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit7c152211f795c45c884393ee1d6e1cd78cc8791b
tree2857a241f06512c200af56200f782a51937b8826
parentd43231082016345e855cd8acdbc92f543ac188e2
hosts: remove "#" from line spanning comments
src/plugins/hosts/hosts.c