hosts: rewrite test
authormanuel <manuel@mausz.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:48:17 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committermanuel <manuel@mausz.at>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit7a43682c3e7f96c26638a64d30da9fd025c96257
tree26a75defa9cc34f16e6e795cb87f9ec479284ff4
parent7c152211f795c45c884393ee1d6e1cd78cc8791b
hosts: rewrite test

test input is now read from filesystem like in fstab or other tests
src/plugins/hosts/CMakeLists.txt
src/plugins/hosts/hosts [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/hosts/testmod_hosts.c