added some more tests for simpleini
authorMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 12:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMarkus Raab <elektra@markus-raab.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit3eedcf8f2020a9de2d670018e0d3ffe5e409919a
tree7da7b95b9efd1b2c6c8d218837d2620416dc2e5c
parent333990b4618cb80bd0b5676b72419286d46622b4
added some more tests for simpleini

renamed to ini files
test more exporting
do not test mounting (kind of broken at the moment)
src/plugins/simpleini/CMakeLists.txt
src/plugins/simpleini/again_two_value.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/simpleini/one_value.cmp [deleted file]
src/plugins/simpleini/one_value.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/simpleini/simpleini.sh [deleted file]
src/plugins/simpleini/simpleini_export.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
src/plugins/simpleini/three_value.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/simpleini/two_value.ini [new file with mode: 0644]