Implement MiniFaucet
authorelbandi <bandispam@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerelbandi <bandispam@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit4d6050929b699379749b83f97ae4c1587efceb48
tree68242084485a4c12b8fa640d83a18b9be5a206a7
parentd2451b40fc6a0a3137719aa5f184fb1459b11a99
Implement MiniFaucet
.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
config.php [new file with mode: 0644]
core.php [new file with mode: 0644]
index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/about.php [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/faucet.php [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/footer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/header.php [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/main.php [new file with mode: 0644]