doc up
authorBoris Pek <tehnick-8@yandex.ru>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 22:10:36 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerBoris Pek <tehnick-8@yandex.ru>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 22:12:40 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit5ed865f9bf1af3ecb662f6bcae46fdfaaecc873e
tree91fae7039cc56a8fc225edc7e99e2d5b33ca8b87
parentab66677b5b495077948872780bc9afcf5c0693e8
doc up
AUTHORS
ChangeLog.txt
ChangeLog_ru.txt
ChangeLog_uk.txt