Translations were updated from Transifex.
authorBoris Pek <tehnick-8@yandex.ru>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:08:04 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerBoris Pek <tehnick-8@yandex.ru>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit13e3cf56e7efde3729897b86a03ec961be05c45e
tree5a8b6c4c4dcfa711e2979e92634ed6dac9df8572
parente1fe8c71a1ff93b3e0bc627bc6922f47f58fe6f2
Translations were updated from Transifex.
47 files changed:
dcpp/po/be.po
dcpp/po/bg.po
dcpp/po/cs.po
dcpp/po/de.po
dcpp/po/el.po
dcpp/po/en.po
dcpp/po/es.po
dcpp/po/fr.po
dcpp/po/hu.po
dcpp/po/it.po
dcpp/po/libeiskaltdcpp.pot
dcpp/po/pl.po
dcpp/po/ru.po
dcpp/po/sk.po
dcpp/po/sr@latin.po
dcpp/po/uk.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/be.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/bg.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/cs.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/de.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/eiskaltdcpp-gtk.pot
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/el.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/en.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/es.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/fr.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/hu.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/it.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/pl.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/ru.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/sk.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/sr@latin.po
eiskaltdcpp-gtk/po/uk.po
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/be.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/bg.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/cs.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/de.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/el.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/en.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/es.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/fr.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/hu.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/it.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/pl.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/ru.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/sk.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/sr@latin.ts
eiskaltdcpp-qt/translations/uk.ts