SysLink-IPC: Samples - Resources test ends too soon with titan changes
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 22:53:41 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 06:34:08 +0000 (01:34 -0500)
commit7fb6f2f6183e2a71a5ef2e58264c73a23f904b67
tree46fe7b967b5f7c59fa2aed8284cbc483240e836e
parente48cc8c309d79ec01d645e54c22de0e0564b9670
SysLink-IPC: Samples - Resources test ends too soon with titan changes

Resources was asking for GPIO 50, since GPIO is already taken for
somebody else, test finishes sending the proper error, but the rest
of resources are not tested. Test modified to use GPIO 49 instead.

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
packages/ti/omap/samples/slpm/Resources_MPUAPP_Test_PM_Core1.c
packages/ti/omap/samples/slpm/Resources_MPUSYS_Test_PM_Core0.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]