Syslink-IPC: Samples - Add sleep in DucatiMMUFault for reg dump
authorWajahat Khan <w-khan@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:52:44 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerWajahat Khan <w-khan@ti.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 01:22:55 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
commit6519f53dcdaecb8a7b945a6166128f5d744ccee5
tree257182a101a39007802d93feb71867bce783cd9a
parent32668dca63aa83e6f074cb5454702752789f590f
Syslink-IPC: Samples - Add sleep in DucatiMMUFault for reg dump

The sample returns right after making the read at invalid address.
The notification to A9 happens for the MMU fault but no register
dump was seen. Adding a Task_sleep after the read enables the
dumping of registers with state information.

Signed-off-by: Wajahat Khan <w-khan@ti.com>
packages/ti/omap/samples/mmufault/DucatiMMUFault_Core0.c