SysLink-IPC: Config - Remove Pwr.L2RAM from M3 common configuration
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 18:58:19 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 07:05:14 +0000 (02:05 -0500)
commit600ce3a7d8ac976958e82bca3c805252dc75e724
tree339c61d7b068a9500f70c09438a86615e3d79ed5
parent19a5243fae68d19f17959b427ee967688531d19c
SysLink-IPC: Config - Remove Pwr.L2RAM from M3 common configuration

There is no need to override the Pwr.L2RAM with the AMMU mapped
address. At the point when L2 context is saved the unicache has been
bypassed, so the physical address (set in BIOS) works, even if there
is no corresponding mapping in the AMMU

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Miguel Vadillo <vadillo@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Hunt <hunt@ti.com>
packages/ducati_cfg/commonM3.cfg