Added dcaenc_channel_config_to_count()
authorAlexander E. Patrakov <patrakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0600)
committerAlexander E. Patrakov <patrakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:58:30 +0000 (22:58 +0600)
commitf6a102adfc0345c73f361eb6fbfbbeb1e1c5b9ca
tree891000c5fa47d359db4c289c7c0b2231df64bc1c
parent9cb9b98c30afedd0cd1a85ecbb8e7872a011e2df
Added dcaenc_channel_config_to_count()
README
dcaenc.c
dcaenc.h
dcaenc.sym