Updated XCH/XXCH documentation status
authorAlexander E. Patrakov <patrakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 16:46:48 +0000 (22:46 +0600)
committerAlexander E. Patrakov <patrakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 16:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0600)
commit9cb9b98c30afedd0cd1a85ecbb8e7872a011e2df
treefdc6293dc4bb534f0ca3bf7fab68ecb9611ae2ee
parent440e7d84e5accc5d826f626b02178da353877d68
Updated XCH/XXCH documentation status
README