Ignore hint sections defined by hand.
authorColin Guthrie <colin@mageia.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerAlexander E. Patrakov <patrakov@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0600)
commit08377eb1eedc94f68c084a2bc9e30561c2c2bddb
tree65a5d412851e5bcb33b231fd6fc4cd3e31e39003
parent374e5b4e12690c6885e1c7d01ac88e08dcdbe336
Ignore hint sections defined by hand.

See alsa-plugins commit f2b74602c8c30fa6dd793a2477f1ea1ce8a057f2
alsaplugin.c