document_freedom_day:artwork.git
8 years agoAdded spanish translation by Daniel A. Rodriguez; Added en svg version
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Added spanish translation by Daniel A. Rodriguez; Added en svg version

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Chinese translation.
Matti Lammi [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Chinese translation.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Improved formatting on Chinese leaflet.
Matti Lammi [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Improved formatting on Chinese leaflet.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added PDF versions.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added PDF versions.

8 years agoUpdated translation text, generated png
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Updated translation text, generated png

8 years agoAdded date sticker sheets ready for printing
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Added date sticker sheets ready for printing

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed more files to gain uniform naming...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed more files to gain uniform naming style.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed several files to follow standard...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:53:37 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed several files to follow standard form.

8 years agoAdded PNG versions of [CA] leaflet translation
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:06:24 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Added PNG versions of [CA] leaflet translation

8 years agoImproved spacing / layout of svgs
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Improved spacing / layout of svgs

8 years agoUpdated rendered png versions from svg
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Updated rendered png versions from svg

8 years agoUpdated TR version from translator
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Updated TR version from translator

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Chinese (traditional) translations.
Matti Lammi [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:42:36 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Chinese (traditional) translations.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork
Matti Lammi [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Catalan translations.
Matti Lammi [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Catalan translations.

8 years agoAdded date sticker svg
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Added date sticker svg

8 years agoTR translation fixes from tekrei
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:19:17 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
TR translation fixes from tekrei

8 years agoAdded Turkish version of leaflet
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:51:19 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Added Turkish version of leaflet

8 years agoAdded lato font
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Added lato font

8 years agoAdded date sticker for a2 poster with en qr code
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Added date sticker for a2 poster with en qr code

8 years agoImproved multi-lingual A7 back, added new qr codes, renamed old qr codes
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Improved multi-lingual A7 back, added new qr codes, renamed old qr codes

8 years agoSettigns config change (ignorable)
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Settigns config change (ignorable)

8 years agoAdded multi-lingual version of flier
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Added multi-lingual version of flier

8 years agochanged spacing and colors
lu [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
changed spacing and colors

8 years agoAdded pre print versions of robots
Sam Tuke [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Added pre print versions of robots

8 years agofry-poster: Added a Finnish translation of a poster.
Matti Lammi [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:19:00 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
fry-poster: Added a Finnish translation of a poster.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: small fixes to the English leaflet
Matti Lammi [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: small fixes to the English leaflet

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Finnish translations of the leaflet...
Matti Lammi [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Finnish translations of the leaflet as .svg

8 years agoFixed image alignment
Sam Tuke [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fixed image alignment

8 years agoFixed inkscape guides to make layout easier
Sam Tuke [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Fixed inkscape guides to make layout easier

8 years agoAdded Spanish translation of leaflet by Laura Arjona Reina & eukelade
Sam Tuke [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Added Spanish translation of leaflet by Laura Arjona Reina & eukelade

8 years agoRenamed leaflets for sanity
Sam Tuke [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:29:11 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Renamed leaflets for sanity

8 years agofirst draft multilingual
lu [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
first draft multilingual

8 years agoAdded Linux Voice advert
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:25:52 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Added Linux Voice advert

8 years agoMoved 2014 fliers to their own dir
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:25:35 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Moved 2014 fliers to their own dir

8 years agoMoved 2014 banner to more sensible location
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:17:07 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Moved 2014 banner to more sensible location

8 years agoAdded certificate template
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:08:39 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Added certificate template

8 years agoAdded font "patrick hand" for open standards cartoon
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Added font "patrick hand" for open standards cartoon
Moved yannone kaffeesatz into its own folder

8 years agoAdded fonts dir and Yanone Kaffeesatz to repo
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Added fonts dir and Yanone Kaffeesatz to repo

8 years agoAdded monochrome version of dove logo
Sam Tuke [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Added monochrome version of dove logo

8 years agoImproved spacing of dove image at end of cartoon
Sam Tuke [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Improved spacing of dove image at end of cartoon
Removed large png file (jpg is sufficient)

8 years agoillustrator's name
lu [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
illustrator's name

8 years agoReplaced dfd logo with monochrome version
Sam Tuke [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Replaced dfd logo with monochrome version

8 years agoRenamed files
Sam Tuke [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Renamed files
Removed old draft jpg

8 years agolast version, with author's name
lu [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:35:11 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
last version, with author's name

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork
lu [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork

8 years agoAdded manufacturer preview
Sam Tuke [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Added manufacturer preview

8 years agodirectory for cartoon
lu [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:00:04 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
directory for cartoon

8 years agoAdded robot protest source files
Sam Tuke [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Added robot protest source files

8 years agoAdded new poster drafts from James G. Nunn
Sam Tuke [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Added new poster drafts from James G. Nunn

8 years agoAdded pre-print versions of generic leaflet
Sam Tuke [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Added pre-print versions of generic leaflet

8 years agoPolishing ready for printing
Sam Tuke [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 14:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Polishing ready for printing

8 years agotypo fixed
lu [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:15:24 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
typo fixed

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork
lu [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork

8 years agomany changes
lu [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
many changes

8 years agoConfig change
Sam Tuke [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Config change

8 years agoAdded pre-print versions of floppy tshirt
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Added pre-print versions of floppy tshirt

8 years agoImproved wording
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:25:19 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Improved wording

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork
lu [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork

8 years agobusiness leaflet
lu [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
business leaflet

8 years agoMinor changes
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Minor changes

8 years agoMade space for new image
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Made space for new image

8 years agoChanged colour of symbols to reflect dfd site palette
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:18:21 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Changed colour of symbols to reflect dfd site palette

8 years agoClipped baby picture's corners
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Clipped baby picture's corners
Centered bg gradient

8 years agoMajor changes to middle inside page of leaflet, new grid images
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Major changes to middle inside page of leaflet, new grid images
Added several source images

8 years agoWork on wording of 'what is a standard'
Sam Tuke [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:35:17 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Work on wording of 'what is a standard'

8 years agogeneral leaflet draft
Lu [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
general leaflet draft

8 years agoAdded PNG versions of poster drafts
Sam Tuke [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 17:02:28 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Added PNG versions of poster drafts

8 years agoAdded new poster drafts
James Nunn [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 22:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Added new poster drafts

8 years agoAdded poster draft PDF
Sam Tuke [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 17:47:24 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Added poster draft PDF
Added naming convention key for posters / qrcodes
Added vector qrcodes for 2014 posters

8 years agoAdded leaflet layout draft
Sam Tuke [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:48:41 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Added leaflet layout draft

9 years agoadded sketch of poster
Sam Tuke [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
added sketch of poster

9 years agoImported artwork from old SVN repo
Sam Tuke [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Imported artwork from old SVN repo