document_freedom_day:artwork.git
8 years agoAdded 2015 logos
Sam Tuke [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:43:28 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Added 2015 logos

8 years agoMoved png
Sam Tuke [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Moved png

8 years agoAdded Euro parl posters by Erik Josefsson
Sam Tuke [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Added Euro parl posters by Erik Josefsson

8 years agoFixed a typo.
Matti Lammi [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Fixed a typo.

8 years agoAdded PDF versions of the EN and FI leaflets
Matti Lammi [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Added PDF versions of the EN and FI leaflets

8 years agoFixed a typo. Japan's country code is JP, not JA.
Matti Lammi [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fixed a typo. Japan's country code is JP, not JA.

8 years agoArranged the cartoon files.
Matti Lammi [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Arranged the cartoon files.

8 years agoAdded FYA leaflets and arranged the cartoon files.
Matti Lammi [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Added FYA leaflets and arranged the cartoon files.

8 years agoAdded Finnish translation of the DFD comic.
Matti Lammi [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:43:27 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Added Finnish translation of the DFD comic.

8 years agofixed a typo in EN comic.
Matti Lammi [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:30:00 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
fixed a typo in EN comic.

8 years agofixing typo middle panel
mxmehl [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
fixing typo middle panel

8 years agoadding german translation, fixing typo in english
mxmehl [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
adding german translation, fixing typo in english

8 years agoadding german translation, fixing typo in english
mxmehl [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 10:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
adding german translation, fixing typo in english

8 years agoInkscape config change
Sam Tuke [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Inkscape config change

8 years agoFixed typo in 3rd frame
Sam Tuke [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Fixed typo in 3rd frame

8 years agoModified poster stickers to better fit the stickers when printing.
Matti Lammi [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Modified  poster stickers to better fit the stickers when printing.

8 years agoadding catalan graphics by Konfrare
mxmehl [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
adding catalan graphics by Konfrare

8 years agoCleaning up unnecessary files
Sam Tuke [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:32:23 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Cleaning up unnecessary files

8 years agoAdded readme for obtaining Japanese fonts
Sam Tuke [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Added readme for obtaining Japanese fonts

8 years agoMoved japaneese leaflet to new folder location
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Moved japaneese leaflet to new folder location

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://gitorious.org/document_freedom_day...
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2' of git://gitorious.org/document_freedom_day/artwork into merge-requests/2

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://gitorious.org/document_freedom_day...
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://gitorious.org/document_freedom_day/artwork into merge-requests/1

8 years agoAdded promo pack contents letter
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:08:52 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Added promo pack contents letter

8 years agoAdded information about contributor licensing
Sam Tuke [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Added information about contributor licensing

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added more Finnish files and finilized the...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added more Finnish files and finilized the Chinese translation.

8 years ago2014: fliers: Added portugal translations.
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
2014: fliers: Added portugal translations.

8 years agoFixed dove interior text misalignment
Sam Tuke [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Fixed dove interior text misalignment

8 years agoImproved spacing, alignment, added preprint margins and 300dpi png
Sam Tuke [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:03:51 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Improved spacing, alignment, added preprint margins and 300dpi png

8 years agoAdded badges with full stops removed
Sam Tuke [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:32:39 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Added badges with full stops removed

8 years agoAdded new Portugese poster
Sam Tuke [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Added new Portugese poster

8 years agoCartoon files that translated to Turkish. Translated by Işık Barış Fidaner(@fidaner... 2
Umuthan Uyan [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:15:37 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Cartoon files that translated to Turkish. Translated by Işık Barış Fidaner(@fidaner). Applied by Umuthan Uyan(@umuthan). Thanks Nermin Canik(@nermincanik)

8 years ago2014: leaflet: Add Japanese translations 1
Naruhiko Ogasawara [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
2014: leaflet: Add Japanese translations

8 years agocorrected files to have them preprint ready
mxmehl [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
corrected files to have them preprint ready

8 years agocorrected files to have them preprint ready
mxmehl [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:06:38 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
corrected files to have them preprint ready

8 years agocorrected files to have them preprint ready
mxmehl [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
corrected files to have them preprint ready

8 years agofixing several translation bugs in de leaflet
mxmehl [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
fixing several translation bugs in de leaflet

8 years agoFixed missing de title translation; Fixed heading spacing
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Fixed missing de title translation; Fixed heading spacing

8 years agoAdded new 2015 version of a7 flier with new qr-code
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Added new 2015 version of a7 flier with new qr-code

8 years agoAdded DE version of leaflet prepared by Fast Edi
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Added DE version of leaflet prepared by Fast Edi

8 years agoUpdated with french edit from Cryptie; Generated pre-print
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Updated with french edit from Cryptie; Generated pre-print

8 years agoAdded draft open-as standard badges by James Nunn
Sam Tuke [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:41:05 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Added draft open-as standard badges by James Nunn

8 years agoAdded new web badges by Franz Gratzer
Sam Tuke [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 16:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Added new web badges by Franz Gratzer

8 years agoAdded font "roboto" used in new dove-defined leaflet
Sam Tuke [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 16:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Added font "roboto" used in new dove-defined leaflet

8 years agoAdded German booth poster by Franz Grantzer
Sam Tuke [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Added German booth poster by Franz Grantzer

8 years agoReorganised folders; Added new dove poster design from Franz Gratzer
Sam Tuke [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 16:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Reorganised folders; Added new dove poster design from Franz Gratzer

8 years agoReorganised banner & badge directories; Added badges for 2014
Sam Tuke [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 15:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Reorganised banner & badge directories; Added badges for 2014

8 years agoAdded Linux Voice previews
Sam Tuke [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Added Linux Voice previews

8 years agoAdded FR translation and pre-print
Sam Tuke [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Added FR translation and pre-print

8 years agoRestructured folders; Added TR and ES pre-print versions
Sam Tuke [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Restructured folders; Added TR and ES pre-print versions

8 years ago2014: cartoon: Corrected a typo in a file name.
Matti Lammi [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:45:04 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
2014: cartoon: Corrected a typo in a file name.

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation thanks to Daniel Rodriguez, Laura Reina, and pd
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation thanks to Daniel Rodriguez, Laura Reina, and pd

8 years agoAdded readme file
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Added readme file

8 years agoAdded rendered version
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Added rendered version

8 years agoAdded cake wrapper by Daniel A. Rodriguez
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Added cake wrapper by Daniel A. Rodriguez

8 years agoRemoved xcf file to avoid confusing translators (doesn't have editable text)
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Removed xcf file to avoid confusing translators (doesn't have editable text)

8 years agoAdded spanish translation by Daniel A. Rodriguez; Added en svg version
Sam Tuke [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Added spanish translation by Daniel A. Rodriguez; Added en svg version

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Chinese translation.
Matti Lammi [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Chinese translation.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Improved formatting on Chinese leaflet.
Matti Lammi [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Improved formatting on Chinese leaflet.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added PDF versions.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:46:44 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Updated the Finnish translations and added PDF versions.

8 years agoUpdated translation text, generated png
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Updated translation text, generated png

8 years agoAdded date sticker sheets ready for printing
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Added date sticker sheets ready for printing

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed more files to gain uniform naming...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed more files to gain uniform naming style.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed several files to follow standard...
Matti Lammi [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:53:37 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Renamed several files to follow standard form.

8 years agoAdded PNG versions of [CA] leaflet translation
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:06:24 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Added PNG versions of [CA] leaflet translation

8 years agoImproved spacing / layout of svgs
Sam Tuke [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Improved spacing / layout of svgs

8 years agoUpdated rendered png versions from svg
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Updated rendered png versions from svg

8 years agoUpdated TR version from translator
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Updated TR version from translator

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Chinese (traditional) translations.
Matti Lammi [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:42:36 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Chinese (traditional) translations.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork
Matti Lammi [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:document_freedom_day/artwork

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Catalan translations.
Matti Lammi [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Catalan translations.

8 years agoAdded date sticker svg
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Added date sticker svg

8 years agoTR translation fixes from tekrei
Sam Tuke [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:19:17 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
TR translation fixes from tekrei

8 years agoAdded Turkish version of leaflet
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:51:19 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Added Turkish version of leaflet

8 years agoAdded lato font
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Added lato font

8 years agoAdded date sticker for a2 poster with en qr code
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Added date sticker for a2 poster with en qr code

8 years agoImproved multi-lingual A7 back, added new qr codes, renamed old qr codes
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Improved multi-lingual A7 back, added new qr codes, renamed old qr codes

8 years agoSettigns config change (ignorable)
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Settigns config change (ignorable)

8 years agoAdded multi-lingual version of flier
Sam Tuke [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Added multi-lingual version of flier

8 years agochanged spacing and colors
lu [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
changed spacing and colors

8 years agoAdded pre print versions of robots
Sam Tuke [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Added pre print versions of robots

8 years agofry-poster: Added a Finnish translation of a poster.
Matti Lammi [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:19:00 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
fry-poster: Added a Finnish translation of a poster.

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: small fixes to the English leaflet
Matti Lammi [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: small fixes to the English leaflet

8 years ago2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Finnish translations of the leaflet...
Matti Lammi [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
2014: leaflet: intro-to-open-standards: Added Finnish translations of the leaflet as .svg

8 years agoFixed image alignment
Sam Tuke [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fixed image alignment

8 years agoFixed inkscape guides to make layout easier
Sam Tuke [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Fixed inkscape guides to make layout easier

8 years agoAdded Spanish translation of leaflet by Laura Arjona Reina & eukelade
Sam Tuke [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Added Spanish translation of leaflet by Laura Arjona Reina & eukelade

8 years agoRenamed leaflets for sanity
Sam Tuke [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:29:11 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Renamed leaflets for sanity

8 years agofirst draft multilingual
lu [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
first draft multilingual

8 years agoAdded Linux Voice advert
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:25:52 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Added Linux Voice advert

8 years agoMoved 2014 fliers to their own dir
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 23:25:35 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Moved 2014 fliers to their own dir

8 years agoMoved 2014 banner to more sensible location
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:17:07 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Moved 2014 banner to more sensible location

8 years agoAdded certificate template
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:08:39 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Added certificate template

8 years agoAdded font "patrick hand" for open standards cartoon
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Added font "patrick hand" for open standards cartoon
Moved yannone kaffeesatz into its own folder

8 years agoAdded fonts dir and Yanone Kaffeesatz to repo
Sam Tuke [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Added fonts dir and Yanone Kaffeesatz to repo

8 years agoAdded monochrome version of dove logo
Sam Tuke [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Added monochrome version of dove logo

8 years agoImproved spacing of dove image at end of cartoon
Sam Tuke [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Improved spacing of dove image at end of cartoon
Removed large png file (jpg is sufficient)

8 years agoillustrator's name
lu [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
illustrator's name

8 years agoReplaced dfd logo with monochrome version
Sam Tuke [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Replaced dfd logo with monochrome version

8 years agoRenamed files
Sam Tuke [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Renamed files
Removed old draft jpg