dict-sr:dict-sr-oxt.git
8 years agoFix makefile master
Goran Rakic [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:15:27 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Fix makefile

8 years agoUpdate hunspell-sr reference, set version to 2013.07.15
Goran Rakic [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:12:46 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Update hunspell-sr reference, set version to 2013.07.15

9 years agoUpdated README
Goran Rakic [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 01:31:43 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Updated README

9 years agoPoint submodules to Github, update hunspell-sr, update version to 2013.03.29
Goran Rakic [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 22:33:51 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Point submodules to Github, update hunspell-sr, update version to 2013.03.29

11 years agoInitial import
Goran Rakic [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 00:22:18 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Initial import