devdays2011:devdays2011.git
6 years agomake pathview demo demoable
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
make pathview demo demoable

6 years agomake positioner demo demoable
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
make positioner demo demoable

6 years agonavigate through slides with key not mouse
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
navigate through slides with key not mouse

6 years agoadd another rotation for rotation demo
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add another rotation for rotation demo

6 years agomake scale/opacity demo use state and transitions
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
make scale/opacity demo use state and transitions

6 years agoremove unneeded interaction for color demo
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
remove unneeded interaction for color demo

6 years agoadd initial shader demo
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
add initial shader demo

6 years agoupate animations for slides
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
upate animations for slides

6 years agointegrate juergens ideas
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
integrate juergens ideas

6 years agoadd a lot of particles
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 15:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
add a lot of particles

6 years agoadd new rotation demo and pathview demo
Johannes Zellner [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:00:11 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
add new rotation demo and pathview demo

6 years agoadd animations...in qml slide
Johannes Zellner [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 16:21:02 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add animations...in qml slide

6 years agoshape up color demo
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
shape up color demo

6 years agoadd some border for demo slides
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
add some border for demo slides

6 years agoadd color demo
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
add color demo

6 years agoadd listview
Johannes Zellner [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
add listview

6 years agoadd missing picture
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 16:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
add missing picture

6 years agoadd missing QML files
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 16:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
add missing QML files

6 years agoadd Agenda
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
add Agenda

6 years agoadd rotation
Johannes Zellner [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 09:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
add rotation

6 years agoadd scale,fade and rotation
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:27:48 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
add scale,fade and rotation

6 years agoinitial commit
Johannes Zellner [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:32:42 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
initial commit