Add initial support for OMAP4 based Panda board. Panda-stable-20100804
authorDave Anders <danders@rad-tech-labs.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 01:57:50 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
committerOmar Barron <orbarron33@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 15:22:28 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
commit48dcfb224e9048c6cfa14b22dfaefb0aec35edc6
treef49470f62bce531db07007ed65e57ebe685bf20a
parent132029560a1f00cd0d43253d00ff92f00e13780b
Add initial support for OMAP4 based Panda board.
Makefile
board/omap4430panda/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
board/omap4430panda/clock.c [new file with mode: 0644]
board/omap4430panda/config.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
board/omap4430panda/omap4430panda.c [new file with mode: 0644]
board/omap4430panda/platform.S [new file with mode: 0644]
board/omap4430panda/syslib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
board/omap4430panda/x-load.lds [new file with mode: 0644]
include/configs/omap4430panda.h [new file with mode: 0644]