few fixes to make it possible to reinitialize player after complete shutdown, without...
authorwaker <wakeroid@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 18:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerwaker <wakeroid@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitbded25b2bafd98fce08b6cdcd6276b3dcf508cbc
tree16a1981a7af2dbfdb1648fe9148c9d4d0426035e
parent888bb4bd239e695a6937bf5deaf97e72de79f1f6
few fixes to make it possible to reinitialize player after complete shutdown, without restarting process
conf.c
playlist.c
plugins.c
streamer.c