ffmpeg: version check fix
authorIgor Murzov <e-mail@date.by>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:31:44 +0000 (22:31 +0400)
committerwaker <wakeroid@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:03:58 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit9cbd09b81028679a507f751c206e8f6769fd450c
tree7af4b7f9a66571c7aabf6e919aa779d84c77476f
parent2bb5828e58fa8c187377f8ba75f8eb73a53ed7ca
ffmpeg: version check fix
plugins/ffmpeg/ffmpeg.c