Updated german translation master
authorJan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerZykure <zykure@web.de>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 00:57:11 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commit78dfd86feeb1e385f4c5cf19c73d59e1d8041154
treea0be1329ad58aec02425a3273f6755474a02cbab
parent32b94b98f5d2e628be9c0733c05c298d6f2fc071
Updated german translation

Signed-off-by: Zykure <zykure@web.de>
po/de.po