Add-global-preamp-in-addition-to-replaygain-preamp Global preamp is applied to all...
authorJan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerZykure <zykure@web.de>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 00:57:06 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commit32b94b98f5d2e628be9c0733c05c298d6f2fc071
treed034fa98948e102d5aa8699a149b958f6a2c0948
parent06b039435136bdb4f0708b6c78d8329743c6b3b1
Add-global-preamp-in-addition-to-replaygain-preamp Global preamp is applied to all tracks, while replaygain preamp is only applied to tracks with rg info.

Signed-off-by: Zykure <zykure@web.de>
plugins/gtkui/callbacks.h
plugins/gtkui/deadbeef.glade
plugins/gtkui/interface.c
plugins/gtkui/prefwin.c
replaygain.c
replaygain.h
streamer.c