Apply replaygain preamp after scaling The preamp now works just like turning up the...
authorJan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 08:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerZykure <zykure@web.de>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 00:57:01 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commit06b039435136bdb4f0708b6c78d8329743c6b3b1
treebdc064f176d11fb9f53f11a7ba658ed2e7db4e95
parentd6c42a055bf86ea8ccee8f4261aadff3441f906e
Apply replaygain preamp after scaling The preamp now works just like turning up the volume manually on tracks that have rg metadata, and is not considered in clipping protection.

Signed-off-by: Zykure <zykure@web.de>
replaygain.c