Add a missing 'static' on internal functions
authorRyan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:44:54 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerRyan Lortie <desrt@desrt.ca>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:45:47 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commitdaa1a73c752e66d53de6016a9baa2be14d59af61
treeebe7c90c143ac4ed4a214693d86bfed75cbd6507
parent291a5c9ed98cf5456c8d6af0c3113610646de7b3
Add a missing 'static' on internal functions
gvdb-builder.c
gvdb-reader.c